Infrastructure

For the functioning of SEZ TIT “Istok” residents there are the necessary engineering, social, transport, information and communications, innovative and customs infrastructures.

Transport infrastructure

CAR TRAFFFIC

SEZ TIT “Istok” directly depends on the development of transport infrastructure of the urban district of Fryazino. The roads that provide direct external communication with the SEZ TIT “Istok” are: Motorway – Shchelkovo highway (А103). Municipal road – Fryanovo highway (Р110: Shchelkovo-Fryanovo). Besides, 15 km from Fryazino there is the Federal Central Circular Road (CCR) (three lanes in each direction), and at a distance of 25 km - Moscow Circular Road (MCR) (6 lanes in each direction).
RAILWAY CONNECTION

It is carried out along the Moscow – Mytishchi – Bolshevo – Fryazino branch of Yaroslavl direction of Moscow railway. The railway infrastructure also includes a railway station and passenger platforms Fryazino-Tovarnaya and Fryazino-Passazhirskaya, the latter is the final point of the railway branch Moscow – Fryazino (from the Yaroslavl railway station in Moscow). In addition, a railway line was laid to the territory of SEZ TIT “Istok”. The river ports closest to Fryazino are located at a distance of about 60 km from SEZ TIT “Istok”. Moscow river ports are represented by the Southern, Northern and Western port complexes. To serve passengers of river transport there are the Northern and the Southern river passenger stations in the capital. Water ways connect the ports to the Central, Northern-Western, Southern and Northern regions of the country.
AIRPORTS

Sheremetyevo (about 60 km distance) and Domodedovo (about 80 km distance) are the nearest airports to SEZ TIT “Istok”).

Engineering support

WATER SUPPLY

The SEZ TIT “Istok” is provided with water from the intake unit №3 (MUE «Vodokanal» of Fryazino) with a capacity of 4000 m3/day.
POWER SUPPLY

The SEZ TIT “Istok” residents are supplied with power from substation “Fryazino” 110/35/10 kV, located at the distance of 2 km from the SEZ. The installed capacity of transformers - 37 MW. The actual load upon measurements is 50 % , there are no external network restrictions. 6 supply cable lines of 10 kV are supplying 30 distribution points of JSC “RPC “Istok” named after Shokin” from substation “Fryazino”.
HEAT SUPPLY

The SEZ TIT “Istok” has a boiler-house which is located in JSC “RPC “Istok” named after Shokin” with a power of 160 Gcal/hour. There is a reserve of produced heat energy of 50 Gcal/hour.
GAS SUPPLY

The local gas supply network provides gas to the SEZ TIT ”Istok” boiler-room via pipeline to “Litvinovo gas distribution station” in the amount of 29 million m3. The permitted power is 33.6 million tons of standard fuel per year.

Information-communications infrastructure

Innovative infrastructure

Customs infrastructure is created on the territory of SEZ TIT “Istok” which includes:

Инфраструктура

Для функционирования резидентов ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» имеются необходимые инженерная, социальная, транспортная, информационно-коммуникационная, инновационная и таможенная инфраструктуры.

Транспортная инфраструктура

АВТОМОБИЛЬНОЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ

ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» напрямую зависит от развития транспортной инфраструктуры городского округа Фрязино. Автодорогами, по которым осуществляется непосредственное внешнее сообщение с ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток», являются: Автомагистраль – Щелковское шоссе (А103). Автомобильная дорога межмуниципального значения – Фряновское шоссе (Р110: Щелково-Фряново). Кроме того, в 15 км от г. Фрязино проходит Федеральная автомобильная дорога ЦКАД (по три полосы в каждом направлении), а на расстоянии 25 км – МКАД (по 6 полос в каждом направлении).
ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНОЕ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Осуществляется по ветке Москва – Мытищи – Болшево - Фрязино Ярославского направления Московской железной дороги. В состав железнодорожной инфраструктуры также входят железнодорожная станция и пассажирские платформы Фрязино-Товарная и Фрязино-Пассажирская, являющаяся конечным пунктом железнодорожной ветки от линии Москва-Фрязино (с Ярославского вокзала Москвы). Кроме того, на территорию ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» проложен железнодорожный путь. Ближайшие к г. Фрязино речные порты располагаются в г. Москва и находятся на расстоянии около 60 км от ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток». Московские речные порты представлены Южным, Северным и Западным портовыми комплексами. Для обслуживания пассажиров речного транспорта, в столице есть Северный и Южный речные пассажирские вокзалы. Водные пути связывают порты с Центральным, Северо-Западным, Южным и Северным районами страны.
АЭРОПОРТЫ

Ближайшими аэропортами к ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» являются Шереметьево (на расстоянии около 60 км), Домодедово (на расстоянии около 80 км).

Сети инженерно-технического обеспечения

ВОДОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» обеспечена водой от ВЗУ № 3 (МУП "Водоканал" г. Фрязино) производительностью 4000 куб. м/сутки.
ЭЛЕКТРОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

Электроснабжение резидентов ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» обеспечивается от ПС «Фрязино» 110/35/10кВ, расположенной в 2 км от ОЭЗ. Установленная мощность трансформаторов - 37 МВт. Фактическая загрузка по замерам составляет 50 % , внешние сетевые ограничения отсутствуют. На 30 распределительных пунктов АО «НПП «Исток» им. Шокина» подходит 6 питающих кабельных линий 10 кВ от ПС «Фрязино».
ТЕПЛОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

В ОЭЗ находится котельная АО «НПП «Исток» им. Шокина» мощностью 160 Гкал/час. Имеется резерв производимой теплоэнергии 50 Гкал/час.
ГАЗОСНАБЖЕНИЕ

Местная сеть газоснабжения обеспечивает газом котельную ОЭЗ ТВТ "Исток" по газопроводу к "Литвиновской ГРС" в объеме 29 миллионов куб. м. Разрешенная мощность 33,6 миллионов т.у.т газа в год.

Информационно-коммуникационная инфраструктура

Инновационная инфраструктура

На территории ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» создана таможенная инфраструктура, которая включает: