SMEs located in the Moscow region can issue an electronic digital signature
July 9, 2021

Almost 500 companies will become participants of MAKS 2021

479 companies from 19 countries will take part in the MAKS 2021 air show, which will be held in Zhukovsky near Moscow from July 20 to 25.
“More than 60 enterprises from the Moscow region will take part in the Zhukovsky air Show. Many of them will present unique products that have not been demonstrated anywhere before, ” said Ekaterina Zinovieva, Minister of Investment, Industry and Science of the Moscow Region, and told about several exhibits of enterprises near Moscow.
For example, the serial model of the Mi-171A3 helicopter is shown for the first time at the air show. This is the first Russian offshore helicopter designed for use in the development of offshore fields. The helicopter was developed by JSC “National helicopter center Mil and Kamov” from the city of Lyubertsy.
The United Aircraft Corporation will also present for the first time a regional medium-haul Il-114-300 aircraft, in the production of which the Lukhovitsky Aviation Plant named after P. A. Voronin, a branch of JSC Russian aircraft corporation MiG, participates.
In addition, within the framework of MAKS 2021, S.P. Korolev rocket and space corporation Energia will present a mock-up of a multi-purpose laboratory module “Science”. The launch of the module is planned just in the days of the air show-on July 21, 2021, this will be one of the largest events in cosmonautics of the last decade.
Another leader of the Russian space aircraft industry, JSC “NPO Lavochkina” from the city of Khimki, will show at the exhibition a number of models of spacecraft already used as part of satellite systems, as well as a mock-up of a landing station for testing basic soft landing technologies on the surface of the Moon and a mock-up of the landing platform of the ExoMars-2022 mission.
Research and Engineering Company “NIK” from the city of Zhukovsky will present a light two-seat Sigma-7 aircraft, the feature of which is the ability to quickly fold the wing on the sides of the fuselage. In addition, the aircraft uses new technologies of shock-sensitive materials.
Also at the air show, Moscow Region companies will present optical systems for aviation, electric engines for small aircraft and many samples of other equipment for the space and aviation industries.

 


LATEST NEWS

Семинар по патентной аналитике
16 июля, 2021
Совещание Комитета СФ по экономической политике
23 июля, 2021

Почти 500 компаний станут участниками МАКС 2021

479 компаний из 19 стран мира примут участие в авиасалоне МАКС 2021 который пройдет в Подмосковном Жуковском с 20 по 25 июля.
«В авиасалоне в Жуковском примут участие более 60 подмосковных предприятий. Многие из них представят уникальную продукцию, которую ранее нигде не демонстрировали», — сообщила министр инвестиций, промышленности и науки Московской области Екатерина Зиновьева и рассказала о нескольких экспонатах подмосковных предприятий.
Так, на авиасалоне впервые показан серийный образец вертолета Ми-171А3. Это первый российский офшорный вертолет, предназначенный для использования при разработке шельфовых месторождений. Вертолет разработан АО «НЦВ Миль и Камов» из г.о. Люберцы.
Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация также впервые представит региональный среднемагистральный самолет Ил-114-300, в производстве которого учувствует Луховицкий авиационный завод (ЛАЗ) им. П.А. Воронина – филиал АО «РСК «МиГ».
Кроме того, в рамках МАКС 2021 РКК «Энергия» из Королева представит макет многоцелевого лабораторного модуля «Наука». Запуск модуля запланирован как раз в дни авиасалона — 21 июля 2021 года, это станет одним из крупнейших событий в космонавтике последнего десятилетия
Еще один из лидеров российского космического авиастроения АО «НПО Лавочкина» из г.о. Химки покажет на выставке ряд моделей космических аппаратов уже использующихся в составе спутниковых систем, а также макет посадочной станции для отработки базовых технологий мягкой посадки на поверхность Луны и макет посадочной платформы миссии «ЭкзоМарс-2022».
ООО «НИК» из г.о. Жуковский представит легкий двухместный самолет Сигма-7, особенностью которого является возможность быстрого складывания крыла по бокам фюзеляжа. Кроме того, в самолете используются новые технологии ударочувствительных материалов.
Также на авиасалоне подмосковные компании представят оптические системы для авиации, электрические двигатели для самолетов малой авиации и множество образцов другого оборудования для космической и авиационной промышленности.

Источник: Министерство инвестиций, промышленности и науки Московской области

 


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ