Board meeting
February 11, 2020

New resident of the SEZ “Istok”

LLC “VAZARI LASERS” received the status of a resident of the SEZ “Istok” with the project “Development, production and sale of medical laser equipment”.
The company “VAZARI LASERS” LLC was established in 2017. In the territory of the special economic zone of technology innovative type “Istok”  plans to develop, test, manufacture and sell laser medical equipment, as well as its technical support and maintenance.
Potential buyers of the products are state and private medical multidisciplinary clinics, venereal clinics and cosmetology clinics. Main applications: surgery, gynecology, otolaryngology, ophthalmology, oncology, dentistry, dermatology, cosmetology and aesthetic medicine.
Production of this type of medical equipment actually has no analogues in the Russian Federation, which determines the relevance of the project presented by LLC “VASARI LASERS”. The constantly growing demand in the field of laser medical services and the existing shortage of laser medical equipment in public medical institutions in Russia also speak in favor of the implementation of this project.
The products planned for release will have fundamental differences from the analogues available on the market, including:
  • Advanced product specifications (Impulse shape, purity, individual selection of parameters for the client);
  • Implementation of the import substitution program for medical laser equipment in the Russian Federation;
  • The cost of production is 10 to 20% lower than analogues.
To implement the project, it is planned to create 27 workplaces. By 2029, the planned sales volume of medical laser equipment of “VAZARI LASERS” LLC will be 1,144 units. The first in the market in 2021 will appear medical laser devices based on gas-discharge glass flasks.
 The company “VAZARI LASERS” LLC became the 21st resident of the “Istok” special economic zone of technology innovative type.
 The material was prepared on the basis of information provided by “VAZARI LASERS” LLC.
 

 


LATEST NEWS

Нерабочие дни
Март 27, 2020
С Днём Победы!
Май 7, 2020

Новый резидент ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток»

ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» получило статус резидента ОЭЗ ТВТ «Исток» с проектом «Разработка, производство и реализация медицинского лазерного оборудования».
Компания ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» образована в 2017 году. На территории особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа «Исток» планирует осуществлять разработку, испытание, производство и реализацию лазерного медицинского оборудования, а также его техническую поддержку и обслуживание.
Потенциальными покупателями продукции, планируемой к выпуску ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС», являются государственные и частные медицинские многопрофильные клиники, кожно-венерологические диспансеры, косметологические клиники и салоны. Основные области применения: хирургия, гинекология, отоларингология, офтальмология, онкология, стоматология, дерматология, косметология и эстетическая медицина.
Актуальность представленного ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» проекта связана с почти полным отсутствием аналогов планируемой к выпуску продукции, производимых на территории Российской федерации, а также с постоянно растущим спросом в сфере лазерных медицинских услуг и имеющимся дефицитом лазерного медицинского оборудования в государственных медицинских учреждениях России.
Принципиальными отличиями планируемой к выпуску продукции ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» от аналогов являются:
  • Усовершенствованные технические характеристики продукции.  (Форма импульса, чистота, индивидуальный подбор параметров под клиента);
  • Реализация программы импортозамещения медицинского лазерного оборудования на территории РФ;
  • Стоимость производства – на 10 — 20% ниже аналогов.
Для осуществления проекта планируется создать 27 рабочих мест. К 2029 году планируемый объем реализации медицинского лазерного оборудования ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» составит 1 144 шт. Первыми на рынке в 2021 году появятся медицинские лазерные аппараты на основе газоразрядной стеклянной колбы.
Компания ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС» стала 21-ым резидентом особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа «Исток».
Материал подготовлен на основе информации, предоставленной компанией ООО «ВАЗАРИ ЛАЗЕРС».



ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ